Skip to main content

Listen: All Estonian entries published

24 January 2013 at 16:13 CET

Estonia picked 20 songs once again to compete in their highly successful national selection for the Eurovision Song Contest. They will all compete in two semi-finals and 10 will qualify for the final.

You can now hear all the songs on the Estonian broadcaster's website.

Stars have returned

Several previous participants have returned to the show this year as well. Rolf Roosalu (who has taken part in every edition), Tenfold Rabbit, Birgit Õigemeel, Teele Viira, Rosanna Lints, Stig Rästa, Fred Krieger, Jaan Pehk and Liis Lemsalu all make a comeback

Also, the creative behind several previous Estonian Eurovision Song Contest entries, such as Runaway (2002), Once In A Lifetime (2000), Through My Window (2006) - Alar Kotkas, Peaaru Paulus, Ilmar Laisaar and Jana Hallas have returned.

Im addition to them, the composer of the Estonian entries in 2005 (Let's Get Loud), 2009 (Rändajad) and 2011 (Rockefeller Street) - Sven Lõhmus has decided to give the contest one more try.

The semi-finals will be held on 16th and 23rd of February, the final on the 2nd of March. Five will qualify from both semi-finals for the final.