Skip to content
Generic photos stage
Generic photos stage
Photo: Thomas Hanses

Lisbon Today: Last 13 Semi-Finalists to rehearse for the second time

Yesterday, we didn't just see nine Semi-Finalists on stage for their second rehearsal, we could also admire the first rehearsals on stage of the so-called 'Big Five' and host country Portugal. Today, the last 13 Semi-Finalists will rehearse for the second time. This is day seven of rehearsals at Lisbon's Altice Arena.

During each participant's second rehearsal, lasting 20 minutes, accredited press has access to the arena. After each rehearsal, the artist(s) will give a press conference.

Rehearsals and press conferences are scheduled with the artists from the following countries:

  • Russia
  • Moldova
  • The Netherlands
  • Australia
  • Georgia
  • Poland
  • Malta
  • Hungary
  • Latvia
  • Sweden
  • Montenegro
  • Slovenia
  • Ukraine

The first rehearsal begins at 11:00, the last press conference ends around 18:45 CEST. Follow what's going on behind the scenes in our live blog and stay tuned for exclusive 30 second clips from the official camera feed!

In the evening, Israel's Netta hosts an exclusive party somewhere in Lisbon and will be there to report on everything that's happening.

Missed anything yesterday? Check out Friday's Daily Digest to catch up with everything that happened in the Eurovision bubble on the sixth day of rehearsals.