Skip to content
Stage pictures
Stage pictures
Photo: Thomas Hanses

Lisbon Today: Nine acts from the first Semi-Final to rehearse

As the production crew calibrates their gear, we move into the second day of rehearsals, featuring acts from the last nine countries taking part in the first Semi-Final.

All times in this story are CEST. In Lisbon, it is one hour earlier (WEST).

During each participant's first rehearsal, lasting 30 minutes, accredited press has no access to the arena. Journalists can however follow the rehearsals on screen at the Press Centre. 

Rehearsals and Meet & Greets are scheduled with the artists from the following countries:

  • F.Y.R. Macedonia
  • Croatia
  • Austria
  • Greece
  • Finland
  • Armenia
  • Switzerland
  • Ireland
  • Cyprus

The first rehearsal begins at 11:00, the last Meet & Greet ends around 20:30 CEST.

Also, at 12:00 CEST, we will exclusively reveal the names of the 215 music industry professionals who will judge the acts on behalf of the 43 participating countries.

Missed anything yesterday? Check out Sunday's Daily Digest to catch up with everything that happened in the Eurovision bubble on the first day of rehearsals.