Skip to main content

Lisbon Today: Last nine acts from the second Semi-Final to rehearse

02 May 2018 at 07:00 CEST
Stage and techical pictures Thomas Hanses
With the first Semi-Final less than a week ahead of us, we look forward to what the fourth day of rehearsals will bring. On today's schedule: The last group of nine countries taking part in the second Semi-Final.

All times in this story are CEST. In Lisbon, it is one hour earlier (WEST).

During each participant's first rehearsal, lasting 30 minutes, accredited press has no access to the arena. Journalists can however follow the rehearsals on screen at the Press Centre. Rehearsals and Meet & Greets are scheduled with the artists from the following countries:

  • Georgia
  • Poland
  • Malta
  • Hungary
  • Latvia
  • Sweden
  • Montenegro
  • Slovenia
  • Ukraine

At the end of today, we will have seen all 37 Semi-Final participants' on the Eurovision 2018 stage at least once.

Missed anything yesterday? Check out Tuesday's Daily Digest to catch up with everything that happened in the Eurovision bubble on the third day of rehearsals.