Skip to main content

Lena, Rybak, Bilan, Šerifović Eurovision interval acts

10 May 2012 at 11:00 CEST

Just days ago we revealed who would be some of the interval and opening acts for this year's Eurovision Song Contest.

Now we can also tell you that the winners of the past 5 Eurovision Song Contests - Ell/Nikki, Lena, Alexander Rybak, Dima Bilan and Maria Šerifović will also be a part of this year's Europe's favourite TV show.

This content is unfortunately no longer available

The first rehearsals of this year's contest will start on this Sunday, stay tuned and check out the rehearsal schedule in our calendar