The official website of the Eurovision Song Contest
Celebrate DiversityKyiv, Ukraine
9, 11 & 13 May 2017
Tune in live at 21:00 CEST
Eurovision Song Contest
Official partner

Hungary: Line-up for A Dal 2015 complete

Posted 12 December, 2014, 11:46

The following acts have been presented today, completing the line-up of A Dal 2015:
  • Heni Dér - Ébresztő
  • Bálint Gájer - That's How It Goes
  • Ildikó Keresztes - Hazám hazád lehet
  • Leander Rising - Lőjetek fel
  • Bori Magyar - Lead Me To Heaven
  • New Level Empire - Homelight
  • Oláh Gergő - A tükör előtt
  • Other Planet - Untold Story
  • Ádám Szabó - Give Me Your Love
  • PASSED - Mesmerize
You can listen to excerpts of all the songs on the official Eurovision Hungary Facebook page.
On Monday and Wednesday, the first 20 acts have already been made public:
  • Kati Wolf - Ne engedj el
  • Gabi Szűcs - Úgysem felejtesz el
  • Timi Antal - Woke Up This Way
  • Gergő Szakács - Ősz utca
  • Proof of Life - Hol a határ
  • Fool Moon - Back To Right
  • Pankastic! - Kicsi a világ, de nagy világ
  • Zoltán Mujahid - Beside You
  • Gyula Éliás Jr. feat. Fourtissimo - Run To You
  • Éva Katona-Zsombori - Fire
  • Chances - The Night
  • Boggie - Wars For Nothing
  • Bogi - World Of Violence
  • Balázs Farkas-Jenser - Liar
  • Karmapolis - The Time Is Now
  • MDC - Maniac
  • Barbie - Listen To The Universe
  • Spoon - Keep Marching On
  • Saci & Böbe Szécsi - Our Time
  • Vera Tóth - Gyémánt
Kati Wolf represented Hungary in the 2011 Eurovision Song Contest with What About My Dreams, while the band Fool Moon includes Gergő Rácz, who was part of V.I.P., the Hungarian representatives in 1997 with Miért Kell Hogy Elmenj.
A Dal 2015 will consist of six shows starting with first heat on the 24th of January and ending with the final on the 28th of February.

Hungarynational selection2015newsA Dal
Share this story


Official partnerVisa
Official partnerJacobs
Official lighting partnerOsram
Official sponsorLvivske
Official partnerThe Native
Eurovision, operated by EBU
© European Broadcasting Union 2002-2017.All rights reserved. Website by Scrn.