Eurovision preparty map Amsterdam
Eurovision preparty map Amsterdam Photo: EBU

Thank you Amsterdam! 32 acts gathered for 10th Eurovision in Concert

Comments 💬

Related stories
Thirty-two contestants perform at 10th edition of Eurovision In Concert

Fans fired up after 10th Eurovision in Concert in Amsterdam

2 years ago
Amsterdam's Keizersgracht, one of the famous canals, by dusk.

Amsterdam is gearing up for biggest ever Eurovision in Concert

2 years ago
Eurovision in Concert 2018

Tomorrow: 28 acts of Eurovision 2019 on stage in Amsterdam

1 year ago