The official website of the Eurovision Song Contest
Lisbon, Portugal
8, 10 & 12 May 2018
Tune in live at 21:00 CEST
Eurovision Song Contest
Official partner

Germany: Céline leaves "Unser Star für Baku"

Posted 6 Febuary, 2012, 22:34

The last preselection heat of Unser Star für Baku was held tonight - on Thursday it will already be time for the quarter final. In the beginning of today's show, as usual, the starting order of the remaining candidates was determined by televoting.
Each performance was commented by a panel jury, the members of which were Alina Süggeler, Thomas D, and Stefan Raab. However, in the end, the TV public solely decided tonight's result (in order of appearance, qualifiers in bold):
  • Katja Petri (4th)
  • Ornella de Santis (5th)
  • Céline Huber (6th)
  • Shelly Phillips (2nd)
  • Yana Gercke (3rd)
  • Roman Lob (1st)
You can check out all of tonight's performances on the official Unser Star für Baku website. On Thursday, the quarter-final of the German national selection for Baku will be held, and for the first time, the show will be broadcast on Das Erste, starting from 20:15 CET.
Germany2012national selectionnewsUnser Star für BakuWR
Share this story


Official partnerVisa
Official partnerJacobs
Official lighting partnerOsram
Official sponsorLvivske
Official partnerThe Native
Eurovision, operated by EBU
© European Broadcasting Union 2002-2017.All rights reserved. Website by Scrn.