Skip to main content

‘Eurovision - Australia Decides’: The first 4 artists

03 December 2018 at 11:55 CET
Eurovision - Australia Decides - First 4 artists SBS

Out of a total of 10 acts, SBS and production partner Blink TV have confirmed that Electric Fields, Kate Miller-Heidke, Mark Vincent and Sheppard will compete in the Australian national selection. The show will be broadcast live on Saturday 9 February at 20.30 AEDT.