The official website of the Eurovision Song Contest
Lisbon, Portugal
8, 10 & 12 May 2018
Tune in live at 21:00 CEST
Eurovision Song Contest
Official partner
The Native

Finland: last 4 artists reach final

Posted 28 January, 2011, 20:48

The five songs and singers fighting for a place in the 2011 Finnish national final tonight were the following (qualifiers in bold):
  • Eveliina Määttä - Dancing In the Dark
  • Sami Hintsanen - Täältä Maailmaan
  • Tommy Soidinmäki - Seis!
  • Saara Aalto - Blessed With Love
  • Stala & So - Pamela
Despite not getting a direct qualification, Eveliina Määtä will be a part of the final as well getting a so-called wildcard by a specially formed jury.
The 2011 Finnish final will be held on the 12th of February at Turku's Caribia Hall and will be presented by 2007 Eurovision Song Contest host Jaana Pelkonen and Tom Nylund.
Finland2011national selectionnews
Share this story