The official website of the Eurovision Song Contest
Lisbon, Portugal
8, 10 & 12 May 2018
Tune in live at 21:00 CEST
Eurovision Song Contest
Official partner
The Native

Final line-up complete in Finland

Posted 1 Febuary, 2013, 7:17

In last night's semi-final show of Uuden Musiikin Kilpailu 2013, which you could follow here on our Web TV Player, the following six acts looked for the last four spots in the final (qualifiers in bold):
  • Last Panda - Saturday Night Forever (Last Panda, Henry Tikkanen, Aapo Immonen)
  • Elina Orkoneva - He’s Not My Man (Elina Orkoneva, Mikko Arlin, Joona Hasan, Eveliina Jämsä, Lauri Lähteenkorva, Henri Mäntylä)
  • Rautakoura - Ilmalaivalla / Board On Air (Lauri Häme, Rautakoura)
  • Great Wide North - Flags (Kaj Kiviniemi, Mika Kiviniemi, Great Wide North)
  • Iina Salin - Last Night (Iina Salin, Tommi Gröhn)
  • Lucy Was Driving - Dancing All Across The Universe (Lucy Was Driving, Otso Koskel)
Great Wide North were once again the favourites of the expert jury. Sadly, Iina Salin and Rautakoura were voted off the UMK competition.

The final

Now we have the full line-up for the final of UMK to take place next Saturday 9th of February in Espoo:
  • Mikael Saari - We Should Be Through
  • Diandra - Colliding Into You
  • Arion - Lost In The Woods
  • Krista Siegfrids - Marry Me
  • Last Panda - Saturday Night Forever
  • Elina Orkoneva - He’s Not My Man
  • Great Wide North - Flags
  • Lucy Was Driving - Dancing All Across The Universe
You will also be able to follow the final of UMK live next week on
Finlandnational selection2013newsMalmöUMKresults
Share this story