Exclusive: Running order for Junior 2009 out!

The running order of the contestants in the 2009 Junior Eurovision Song Contest is:

01. Sweden
02. Russia
03. Armenia
04. Romania
05. Serbia
06. Georgia
07. The Netherlands
08. Cyprus
09. Malta
10. Ukraine
11. Belgium
12. Belarus
13. FYR Macedonia

Good luck to all the contestants!

The 2009 Junior Eurovision Song Contest will take place in Kyiv, Ukraine, on the 21st of November.

Comments 💬

Related stories
Portugal was drawn in spot number 8 in the Grand Final on the 12th of May

Portugal to perform 8th in the Grand Final of Eurovision 2018!

2 years ago

Semi-Final running order for Eurovision 2017 revealed

3 years ago

Running order of the Semi-Finals revealed

4 years ago