The official website of the Eurovision Song Contest
Lisbon, Portugal
8, 10 & 12 May 2018
Tune in live at 21:00 CEST
Eurovision Song Contest
Official partner
The Native

Exclusive: First draw results Junior 2009

Posted 12 October, 2009, 13:47

The other participating countries were drawn into two groups.
Georgia, Russia, Romania, Serbia and Armenia were drawn in the first group, and will thus perform in the first half of the show. The Netherlands, Malta, Belgium, Cyprus and Belarus were drawn in the second group, and will thus perform in the second half. Traditionally, the producers of the show will determine the remaining part of the running order tonight. Tomorrow, Tuesday, at around 12:00 CET, will exclusively reveal the complete running order.
Stay tuned for more from the Junior Eurovision Song Contest from Kyiv, Ukraine!
SwedenUkraine2010pressjunior eurovision song contestKyivdraw
Share this story