The official website of the Eurovision Song Contest
Lisbon, Portugal
8, 10 & 12 May 2018
Tune in live at 21:00 CEST
Eurovision Song Contest
Official partner
The Native

Eurovision Young Dancers 2013

Posted 8 June, 2013, 20:09

The city of Gdańsk is ready to host the Eurovision Young Dancers 2013 contest, and last night kicked off the week's schedule with the opening party which took place at the Baltic Opera House, which is the venue for this year's event.
Competing in this year's competition are:
  • Armenia
  • Belarus
  • Czech Republic
  • Germany
  • Norway
  • Poland
  • Slovenia
  • Sweden
  • The Netherlands
  • Ukraine
You can find out more about Eurovision Young Dancers on the contest's official website where you will also find photos and videos from all the rehearsals.
The final itself takes place on Friday 14 June at 20:00 CET and will be streamed live on
2013newsEurovision Young DancersGdansk
Share this story