to stream Greek national final

The show will be hosted by Betty and Mathilde Maggira.    

The Greeks will follow the same format as last year, featuring three artists. Chryspa, Kalomoira Saranti and Kostas Martakis will compete for the ticket to Belgrade. The winner will be decided by a professional jury and televoting.

Tomorrow, will bring you a full story on the upcoming event. 

Comments 💬

Related stories

Three hopefuls to compete for Greek nomination

12 years ago

Dima Bilan continues race in top 5 European Act

10 years ago

MTV EMA: Start voting for your Eurovision artist now!

10 years ago