Skip to main content

Eurovision 2017 stars honoured at the European Border Breakers Awards!

17 January 2018 at 16:55 CET
Winner on the stage Andres Putting

Kristian Kostov (Bulgaria), Blanche (Belgium) and Salvador Sobral (Portugal) have all won European Border Breakers Awards! The EBBAs are awarded to emerging European pop acts who enjoy success outside their own borders. This success is measured by sales, live shows and airplay on EBU Member radio stations. Read more