Day 8: All set for Dress Rehearsals

The contestants from Ireland, Bulgaria, Cyprus, Croatia, Georgia, Turkey, Spain, Norway, United Kingdom, France and Germany had their last chance to try out their act on the stage in the Telenor Arena for a longer period. 

Today is also the evening when the Welcome Reception where all the participants of this year's Europe's favourite TV-show will attend. The traditional event will be held in the City Hall of Oslo. That is also the reason why the press conferences of Germany, France, Spain, the UK and Norway will be held next Friday.

Tomorrow, the first Dress Rehearsals of the first Semi-Final will be held at 15:00 CET. The second Dress Rehearsal will also be staged tomorrow night at 21:00 CET.

This content is unfortunately no longer available

Comments 💬

Related stories

Results of the Semi-Final allocation draw

8 years ago

43 countries represented at Eurovision 2012

8 years ago

Results of the Semi-Final Allocation Draw

9 years ago