Day 7: First time for finalists

Today the Telenor Arena hosted the second rehearsals of artists from Azerbaijan, Ukraine, the Netherlands, Romania and Slovenia. And traditionally, after every rehearsal, they also had their press conferences.

But today not only did we see the second rehearsals of those five countries but also the first rehearsals of the contestants from Germany, the United Kingdom, France, Spain and the Host Country of Norway.

Tomorrow it'll be the last day of open rehearsals, meaning the artists from Ireland, Bulgaria, Cyprus, Croatia, Georgia, Turkey, Spain, Norway, the UK, France and Germany. 

By the way, the last five countries will have their press conferences next Friday due to the Welcome Party held tomorrow evening.

This content is unfortunately no longer available

Comments 💬

Related stories

Day 8: Everybody's rehearsed!

11 years ago

Results of the Semi-Final allocation draw

8 years ago

43 countries represented at Eurovision 2012

8 years ago