Day 6: Marathon of rehearsals continues


The morning started with the contestants from Albania, Greece, Portugal and FYR Macedonia performing. Then the rehearsals continued with musicians from Belarus, Iceland, Lithuania and Armenia. 

The final block taking the stage today consisted of the representatives from Israel, Denmark, Switzerland and Sweden. They all also had their regular press conferences of 30 minutes. 

Tomorrow will be a bit different as the contestants flying the flag of the UK, Germany, Spain, France and of course, Didrik Solli-Tangen from the Host Country of Norway will have their first chance on the stage of the 2010 Eurovision Song Contest.

Besides them, also artists from Azerbaijan, Ukraine, the Netherlands, Romania and Slovenia, having their second rehearsal.

This content is unfortunately no longer available

tags Albania Armenia Belarus Denmark F.Y.R. Macedonia Greece Iceland Israel Lithuania Portugal Sweden Switzerland 2010 press conference rehearsal news

Comments 💬