Congratulations Israel!

Thank you for being All Aboard!


Day 4: All Semi-Finalists rehearsed once!

Posted 19 May 2010 at 17:24

It all started already last Sunday when the first contestants from the first Semi-Final got their chance on the stage here in the Telenor Arena. Now, every Semi-Finalist artist has had their first rehearsal.
And not only rehearsals but also, press conferences took place in the Press Centre next to the venue.
Tomorrow the first participants will have their second rehearsals. It'll be the singers from Moldova, Russia, Estonia, Slovakia, Finland, Latvia, Serbia, Bosnia & Herzegovina, Poland, Belgium and Malta who'll have 30 minutes on the stage of Europe's favourite TV-show.
Hope you enjoyed our coverage today and stay tuned for more reports tomorrow!
{News#Tag: Oslo+2010+rehearsal, Count: 20, Template: preview, Before 19 May 2010 17.00, After 19 May 10.00}
TurkeyIrelandSloveniaThe Netherlandspress conferenceGeorgiaCyprusBulgariarehearsal2010OsloRomaniaCroatia
Share this story