The official website of the Eurovision Song Contest
Lisbon, Portugal
8, 10 & 12 May 2018
Tune in live at 21:00 CEST
Eurovision Song Contest
Official partner
The Native

Day 3: The rehearsal journey continues

Posted 3 May, 2011, 20:27

Today, the first country to take to the stage at the Düsseldorf Arena was Bosnia &Herzegovina. This marked the beginning of the Second Semi-Final rehearsals.
Following from this, Austria, The Netherlands, Belgium, Slovakia, Ukraine, Moldova, Sweden and Cyprus all experienced the stage at the arena for the first time.
Tomorrow we will see the artists performing in the second half of the Second Semi-Final rehearsing. These are Bulgaria, FYR Macedonia, Israel, Slovenia, Romania, Estonia, Belarus, Latvia, Denmark and Ireland.
Once again, has provided comprehensive coverage of each rehearsal with a dedicated video crew, photographers and editors bringing you all the latest news from backstage, on stage and the press conferences.
During the coming days, stay tuned for some exclusive backstage features from the team as we continue our coverage right where the action is, here in Düsseldorf.
{News#Tag: Düsseldorf+2011, Count: 20, Template: preview, Before: 3 May 2011 20.00.00, After: 3 May 2011 10.00.00}
BelarusBelgiumBosnia & HerzegovinaBulgariaCroatiaCyprusDenmarkEstoniaF.Y.R. MacedoniaGreeceIrelandIsraelLatviaMoldovaRomaniaSlovakiaSloveniaSwedenThe NetherlandsUkraine2011newsDüsseldorfsummary
Share this story