Day 2: First Semi-Finalist artist wrap-up rehearsals

The day started with Marcin Mroziński from Poland taking the stage first, followed by artists from Belgium, Malta, Albania, Greece, Portugal, FYR Macedonia, Belarus and Iceland. That means that by now all the artists who will represent their country in the first Semi-Final, have had their chance to rehearse here in the Telenor Arena.

Tomorrow we'll see the participants of the second Semi-Final having their first rehearsals. Artist from Lithuania, Armenia, Israel, Denmark, Switzerland, Sweden, Azerbaijan and Ukraine. Stay tuned for our reports!

This content is unfortunately no longer available

Comments 💬

Related stories
Belarus 2019 second rehearsal

Exclusive video and photo recaps from Thursday's second rehearsals

1 year ago
United Kingdom rehearsal 2017

Things you might not know about the Eurovision Song Contest

9 months ago
MyHeritage is the Presenting Partner of the 2019 Eurovision Song Contest.

One Big Family: This is what we know about tonight's contestants

1 year ago