Netherlands rehearsals
Netherlands rehearsals Photo: Andres Putting

Contestants from 13 countries heading for second rehearsal

Today will see the second rehearsals of the Netherlands, Hungary, Denmark, Ireland, San Marino, Croatia, Norway, Switzerland, Belarus, Bulgaria, Lithuania, Estonia and Israel. Stay tuned for our extensive coverage!

Comments 💬

Related stories
Second semi-final Live-show

A day in the life of a delegation at Eurovision

3 years ago
Italy rehearsal 2017

Italy's Francesco Gabbani spreads his Occidentali's Karma in Kyiv

3 years ago
Italy backstage

Italy's Francesco Gabbani reveals the man behind the monkey

3 years ago