Skip to content


After a spectacular Final tonight at the Belgrade Arena, the winner of the 2008 Eurovision Song Contest was finally found: Russia won this year's edition receiving 272 points. The runner-ups were Ukraine's Ani Lorak and Greece's Kalomira. 

The Grand Final consisted of entries from 25 countries: Serbia was already qualified due to being hosts, the big four contributors (UK, Spain, France and Germany) and two times 10 qualifiers from the respective Semi-Finals earlier this week.

Congratulations Russia!!!

Comments 💬