The official website of the Eurovision Song Contest
Lisbon, Portugal
8, 10 & 12 May 2018
Tune in live at 21:00 CEST
Eurovision Song Contest
Official partner

Bulgarian semi-final jury choice revealed

Posted 21 December, 2008, 12:24

The jury consisted of 12 famous Bulgarian musicians who had to choose the additional 9 songs out of the 73 entries performed in all the heats of the selection. The qualified artists are:

  1. Ilussion – Krasimir Avramov
  2. It`s Not Right - Nora
  3. Razstojnij – Moto
  4. Don' t Kiss For Money - Sahara
  5. Njma Vreme – Dani Milev
  6. Chance To Love You - Jura Tone featuring Lady B
  7. Ready For Love - Ivelina
  8. Ring The Bells – Vesela Boneva - Vessy
  9. Everlasting – Stefan Dobrev

The other 9 songs for the semi-final have been selected before in the quarter-finals. They are:

  1. Imam Tvoeto Ime – Dejn Dgenkov
  2. Dokosni Me – Iskra I Misha Iliev
  3. Let`s Spread Love – VG Prima Vista
  4. Dalechen S – Plamen Penevjtv
  5. Jsno Slynce – Gergana Dimova
  6. S Teb – Emilij Valenti
  7. Don`T Look For Me – Tedi Slavcheva featuring Teni & Iva
  8. Senki - Zona
  9. Get Up – Stefan Ilchev

The semi-final of the Bulgarian selection Be A Star will be held on the 24th of January.

Bulgaria2009national selectionnewsBe A Star
Share this story


Official partnerVisa
Official partnerJacobs
Official lighting partnerOsram
Official sponsorLvivske
Official partnerThe Native
Eurovision, operated by EBU
© European Broadcasting Union 2002-2017.All rights reserved. Website by Scrn.