Congratulations Israel!

Thank you for being All Aboard!


Bulgaria makes their choice today!

Posted 21 Febuary 2009 at 1:15

The selection started already last year with quarter-finals, followed by semi-finals and the final list consists of twelve smashing Bulgarian stars. Going on stage today are:
  • Dani Milev - Nyama Vreme
  • Krassimir Avramov - Illusion
  • Stefan Ilchev - Get Up
  • Nora - It's Not Right
  • Jura Tone Feat. Lady B - Chance To Love You
  • Sahara - Don't Kiss For Money
  • Stefan Dobrev - Everlasting Love
  • I Velina - Ready For Love
  • Moto - Razstoyaniya
  • Mariana Popova - Crazy
  • Poli Genova - One Lifetime Is Not Enough
  • Grafa - Vrag
The show will begin at 20.00 Central European Time, in Sofia. The winner will be chosen via televoting and will follow Deep Zone and Balthazar who did not qualify for the Final of Europe's favorite TV-show last year in Belgrade with their DJ Take Me Away.
Stay with us for the results!
newsBulgarianational selections2009
Share this story