Skip to main content

Belarusian final on January 22nd

09 December 2015 at 20:02 CET
Band Radiovolna, one of the Belarusian finalists JackNickPro
The first preparations for the Belarusian national final have been already made - the date for the show has been set, and the running order has been announced.

BTRC has announced that the national final will take place on the 22nd of January. In the meantime, the postcards introducing every participant will be aired on the official website of BTRC (Belarus 1 and Belarus 24). There are short videos about the singers and their musical careers.

Today, the running order of the Belarusian national final has been revealed. The singers will perform on stage in the following order:

  1. Alexej Gross - Flame
  2. Sasha Sakharik - Glory Night
  3. Valeria Sadovskaya - Not Alone
  4. Band Radiovolna - Don’t Get Crazy
  5. Band THE EM - Turn Around
  6. Band NAVI - Geta Zemlya (This Land)
  7. Aleksander Ivanov - How To Fly
  8. Anastasia Malashkevich - Pray For Love
  9. Kirill Ermakov - Running To The Sun
  10. NAPOLI - My Universe

The winner of the Belarusian final will be decided by sms and televoting. You can listen to the finalists’ entries on the BTRC web site.