Artist selection Montenegro rescheduled

On the 27th of January, viewers can decide who will represent their country at the Eurovision Song Contest in Belgrade, Serbia. A song for the winner will be chosen at a later stage.

  So far, six names have been mentioned as potential representatives; Nenad Knežević Knez, Vesna Milačić Kaja, Stefan Filipović, Grim, Andrea Demirović and Jelena Kažanegra are Montenegro's hopefuls.

Last year in Helsinki, Montenegro took part in the Eurovision Song Contest for the first time as an independent country. Stevan Faddy didn't make it happen - his Ajde Kroci finished 22nd in the Semi-Final.

Comments 💬

Related stories

From Podgorica to Tallinn!

12 years ago

Exclusive: Montenegro presents song 8th of March

12 years ago

Montenegro picks Stefan Filipovic' for Serbia

12 years ago