And the ten qualifiers are...

The results of the 10 qualifiers were announced in a completely random order and appeared as virtual envelopes on screen. The usual delay in announcement between the revealing of the envelopes intensified the anticipation and excitement for the viewers. The 10 qualifiers as they were announced are:

  • Bosnia & Herzegovina
  • Moldova
  • Russia
  • Greece
  • Portugal
  • Belarus
  • Serbia
  • Belgium
  • Albania
  • Iceland

This content is unfortunately no longer available

This content is unfortunately no longer available



Comments 💬

Related stories
Belarus 2019 second rehearsal

Exclusive video and photo recaps from Thursday's second rehearsals

1 year ago

This weekend we will confirm 7 new entries for Tel Aviv!

1 year ago
MyHeritage is the Presenting Partner of the 2019 Eurovision Song Contest.

One Big Family: This is what we know about tonight's contestants

1 year ago