Skip to main content

19 acts confirmed for Eurovision In Concert

18 March 2011 at 11:47 CET

The concert will be held on the 9th of April at the Club Air in Amsterdam and so far, these contestants have confirmed their participation:

  • Aurela Gace – Feel The Passion (Albania)
  • Emmy – Boom-Boom (Armenia)
  • Nadine Beiler – The Secret Is Love (Austria)
  • Anastasia Vinnikova – I Love Belarus (Belarus)
  • Poli Genova – Na Inat (Bulgaria)
  • Christos Mylordos – San Aggelos S'Agapisas (Cyprus)
  • Paradise Oskar – Da Da Dam (Finland)
  • Vlatko Ilievski – Rusinka (FYR Macedonia)
  • Musiqq – Angel In Disguise (Latvia)
  • Glen Vella – One Life (Malta)
  • Magdalena Tul – Jestem (Poland)
  • Alexey Vorobyov – Get You (Russia)
  • Senit – Stand By (San Marino)
  • Nina – Čaroban (Serbia)
  • Maja Keuc – No One (Slovenia)
  • Anna Rossinelli – In Love For A While (Switzerland)
  • Yüksek Sadakat – Live It Up (Turkey)
  • Mike Newton – Angel (Ukraine)
  • Blue - I Can (United Kingdom)

The show will be hosted by a lovely trio consisting of former commentator of the Eurovision Song Contest, Cornald Maas, German show host and comedian Sascha Korf and the Dutch entrant to the 2003 Eurovision Song Contest, Esther Hart.

You can buy tickets for the event on the event's ticket website