OG Image
OG Image Photo: KAN/EBU

1 month until the Eurovision 2019 Grand Final

At 21:00 CEST on Saturday 18 May, the live broadcast of this year's Grand Final will start. Performing on stage at Expo Tel Aviv: Host Country Israel (at position 14), the 5 prequalified 'Big Five' countries France, Germany, Italy, Spain and the United Kingdom plus a total of 20 qualifiers from the first Semi-Final and the second Semi-Final. After all 26 countries have performed, Europe will choose the winner of this year's iconic glass microphone trophy and automatically which country will host the 2020 Eurovision Song Contest.

Comments 💬

Related stories
Satellite dish at the EBU's headquarters in Geneva, Switzerland.

EBU issues statement on Eurovision 2019 Grand Final jury result

1 year ago
Eurovision 2019 Grand Final results

A look at the Eurovision 2019 Grand Final and Semi-Final results

1 year ago
First semi-final stage 2019

This is what to expect in the Grand Final of Eurovision 2019

1 year ago