OG Image
OG Image Photo: KAN/EBU

1 month left: First Semi-Final of Eurovision 2019 on 14 May

At exactly 21:00 CEST on Tuesday 14 May, the Eurovision theme Te Deum will blast out televisions all over Europe again when the 2019 Eurovision Song Contest officially kicks off with the live broadcast of the first Semi-Final. From this show, only 10 artists will make it to the Grand Final.

A total of 17 artists will take to the stage, looking to secure your vote to qualify for this year's Grand Final on 18 May. In running order: Cyprus, Montenegro, Finland, Poland, Slovenia, Czech Republic, Hungary, Belarus, Serbia, Belgium, Georgia, Australia, Iceland, Estonia, Portugal, Greece and San Marino.

Comments 💬

Related stories
Eurovision 2019 Grand Final results

A look at the Eurovision 2019 Grand Final and Semi-Final results

1 year ago
First Semi-Final qualifiers draw in which half of the Grand Final they will compete.

First Semi-Final qualifiers celebrate the love together!

1 year ago
The 10 qualifiers of the first Semi-Final of the 2019 Eurovision Song Contest.

First Semi-Final: 10 acts qualify for Eurovision 2019 Grand Final

1 year ago