Dare to Dream

14, 16 & 18 May 2019


Today at 14:30 CET: Who will represent the Czech Republic?

Participants ESCZ 2019
Posted 28 January 2019 at 9:42
This afternoon, the Czech Republic will reveal which ESCZ finalist wins their ticket to Tel Aviv. Will it be Andrea Holá, Barbora Mochowa, Hana Barbara, Jakub Ondra, Jara Vymer, Lake Malawi, Pam Rabbit or Tomáš Boček? Broadcaster CT will announce the news during a live streamed press conference. Tune in here at 14:30 CET!
Czech Republic2019national selectionESCZ
Share this snippet


Participants ESCZ 2019 © ČT