Dare to Dream

14, 16 & 18 May 2019


Melodifestivalen's final line-up complete in Sweden

The last qualifiers in Sweden's Melodifestivalen
Posted 2 March 2019 at 20:35
The Melodifestivalen tour went from Lidköping to Nyköping this week, where eight participants had a second chance to reach the final of the Swedish national selection for the Eurovision Song Contest. They competed in duels for the four remaining spots in the final (winners in bold): Andreas Johnson vs Anna Bergendahl, Vlad Reiser vs Nano, Martin Stenmarck vs Lisa Ajax and Rebecka Karlsson vs Arvingarna. Next Saturday 9th March, the Melodifestivalen final takes place at Friend's Arena in Stockholm with the following running order: 1. Jon Henrik Fjällgren, 2. Lisa Ajax, 3. Mohombi, 4. Lina Hedlund, 5. Bishara, 6. Anna Bergendahl, 7. Nano, 8. Hanna Ferm & Liamoo, 9. Malou Pritz, 10. John Lundvik, 11. Wiktoria, 12 Arvingarna.
Sweden2019Melodifestivalennational selectionAndra Chansensemi-final
Share this snippet


The last qualifiers in Sweden's Melodifestivalen © SVT