Dare to Dream

14, 16 & 18 May 2019


Ryan O'Shaughnessy & Niamh Kavanagh in Irish Junior Eurovision video

Posted 14 November 2018 at 8:49
Ireland's Junior Eurovision 2018 participant Taylor Hynes is joined in his music video by Eurovision 2018 participant Ryan O'Shaughnessy and 1993 winner Niamh Kavanagh.
On 25 November, Taylor will compete against 19 other participants to win the title. Head to the Junior Eurovision website for more info.
Irelandjunior eurovision song contest2018Ryan O'ShaughnessyNiamh Kavanagh
Share this snippet