Dare to Dream

14, 16 & 18 May 2019


Final three acts revealed for 'Eurovision - Australia Decides'

Posted 17 January 2019 at 21:00
Broadcaster SBS just revealed their final three acts for Eurovision - Australia Decides.
Get ready for rock music icon Ella Hooper, Aussie pop legend Tania Doko and The Voice Australia winner Alfie Arcuri. Australia's national selection will be broadcast live on Saturday 9 February.
SBSAustralia2019national selectionElla HooperTania DokoAlfie Arcuri
Share this snippet