8, 10 & 12 May 2018
Tune in live at 21:00 CEST
Official Lighting Partner


Keep track of Eurovision.tv's ongoing rehearsal coverage at the 2017 Eurovision Song Contest.

Want to know when you're favourite country is rehearsing? Download the rehearsal schedule.
You can find all 42 EXCLUSIVE rehearsal clips in one playlist.

Sunday, 7th of May

  • Ukraine
  • Italy
  • Spain
  • Germany
  • United Kingdom
  • France

Saturday, 6th of May

  • The Netherlands
  • Hungary
  • Denmark
  • Ireland
  • San Marino
  • Croatia
  • Norway
  • Switzerland
  • Belarus
  • Bulgaria
  • Lithuania
  • Estonia
  • Israel

Friday, 5th of May

* The 'Big Five' and host country Ukraine rehearse for the first time. Rehearsal clips from the TV feed will be published after their second rehearsal, next week.

Thursday, 4th of May

You can find short video clips of each rehearsal on the official YouTube channel.
  • Sweden
  • Georgia
  • Australia
  • Albania
  • Belgium
  • Montenegro
  • Finland
  • Azerbaijan
  • Portugal
  • Greece
  • Poland
  • Moldova
  • Iceland
  • Czech Republic
  • Cyprus

Wednesday, 3rd of May

Tuesday, 2nd of May

Monday, 1st of May

Sunday, 30th of April

Official Lighting Partner
Official Partner
The Native
Official Partner
Turismo de Portugal
Eurovision, operated by EBU
© European Broadcasting Union 2002-2018.All rights reserved. Website by Scrn.