The official website of the Eurovision Song Contest
Lisbon, Portugal
8, 10 & 12 May 2018
Tune in live at 21:00 CEST
Eurovision Song Contest
Official partner
The Native

The latest Eesti Laul winners

Posted 9 November, 2015, 19:31

These are the last seven acts that won Eesti Laul and went on to represent Estonia at the Eurovision Song Contest. The images are used for promotion for Eesti Laul 2016. Elina Born & Stig Rästa (2015), Tanja (2014), Birgit (2013), Ott Lepland (2012), Getter Jaani (2011), Malcolm Lincoln (2010), Urban Symphony (2009).

Getter JaaniUrban SymphonyUrban SymphonyElina Born & Stig RästaElina Born & Stig RästaTanjaTanjaOtt LeplandOtt LeplandBirgitBirgitBirgitMalcolm LincolnMalcolm LincolnMalcolm LincolnGetter Jaani

Photo: unknown (download)

Getter Jaani