Photo galleries

The 'Big Five' and Israel complete last of second rehearsals

📸 12 photos | Posted

The last 6 delegates of the 2019 Eurovision Song Contest - Israel, France, Spain, Italy, The United Kingdom and Germany - have completed their second rehearsals in Tel Aviv. Next up, we move to the first dress rehearsal of the first Semi-Final and then to the Jury Show, where 50% of the points will be awarded to the countries ahead of the first Semi-Final live broadcast on Tuesday 14 May.

tags second rehearsal Germany Italy United Kingdom Spain France Israel 2019

Comments 💬