Photo galleries

Montaigne wins 'Eurovision - Australia Decides 2020'

18 photos

Hosted by Joel Creasey and Myf Warhurst, the live final included performances by the 10 finalists and featured guest performances by Eurovision 2019 participant Kate Miller-Heidke, Eurovision Song Contest 2015 winner Måns Zelmerlöw, Eurovision 2016 runner-up Dami Im and Junior Eurovision 2019 representative Jordan Anthony. Australia chose Montaigne to represent them at the Eurovision Song Contest 2020. She will sing 'Don't Break Me' in Rotterdam next May.

Comments 💬