Photo galleries

Eurovision 2019: Meet the 10 qualifiers from the second Semi-Final

📸 10 photos | Posted

The 10 qualifiers for the 2019 Eurovision Song Contest Grand Final are (in order of announcement): North Macedonia, The Netherlands, Albania, Sweden, Russia, Azerbaijan, Denmark, Norway, Switzerland and Malta.

tags Malta Switzerland Norway Denmark Russia Azerbaijan Sweden Albania The Netherlands North Macedonia qualifiers second semi-final 2019

Comments 💬