Photo galleries

Eurovision 2019: Meet the 10 qualifiers from the first Semi-Final

14 photos

Meet the 10 qualifiers for the 2019 Eurovision Song Contest Grand Final. Greece, Belarus, Serbia, Cyprus, Estonia, Czech Republic, Australia, Iceland, San Marino and Slovenia qualified from the first Semi-Final at Expo Tel Aviv in Israel.

Comments 💬