Photo galleries

Day 1 of Eurovision 2019 rehearsals is a wrap

35 photos

An amount of 9 countries arrived at Expo Tel Aviv on 4 May to rehearse their 2019 Eurovision Song Contest entries for the very first time. This is an overview of the rehearsals of Tamta (Cyprus), Lake Malawi (Czech Republic), Darude feat. Sebastian Rejman (Finland), Tulia (Poland), Zala Kralj & Gašper Šantl (Slovenia), D mol (Montenegro), Joci Pápai (Hungary), ZENA (Belarus) and Nevena Božović (Serbia).

Comments 💬