Photo galleries

'Big 5' and Israel set foot on the Eurovision 2019 stage

6 photos

On Friday 10 May, Israel and the pre-qualified 'Big 5' countries France, Spain, Italy, the United Kingdom and Germany rehearsed for the first time on stage at Expo Tel Aviv. All 6 countries will perform on 18 May in the Grand Final of the 2019 Eurovision Song Contest.

Comments 💬