Tel Aviv 2019
Duncan Laurence wins the 2019 Eurovision Song Contest for the Netherlands.

Tel Aviv 2019

Srbuk Walking Out
49 points 16th
Sarah McTernan 22
16 points 18th
Anna Odobescu Stay
85 points 12th
Luca Hänni She Got Me
232 points 4th
Carousel That Night
50 points 15th
Ester Peony On a Sunday
71 points 13th
Leonora Love Is Forever
94 points 10th
John Lundvik Too Late For Love
238 points 3rd
PÆNDA Limits
21 points 17th
Roko The Dream
64 points 14th
Michela Chameleon
157 points 8th
Jurij Veklenko Run With The Lions
93 points 11th
Sergey Lazarev Scream
217 points 6th
Jonida Maliqi Ktheju tokës
96 points 9th
KEiiNO Spirit in the Sky
210 points 7th
Duncan Laurence Arcade
280 points 1st
Tamara Todevska Proud
239 points 2nd
Chingiz Truth
224 points 5th