Tel Aviv 2019
Duncan Laurence wins the 2019 Eurovision Song Contest for the Netherlands.

Tel Aviv 2019

Michela Chameleon
107 points 14th
Jonida Maliqi Ktheju tokës
90 points 17th
Lake Malawi Friend of a Friend
157 points 11th
S!sters Sister
24 points 25th
Sergey Lazarev Scream
370 points 3rd
Leonora Love Is Forever
120 points 12th
Serhat Say Na Na Na
77 points 19th
Tamara Todevska Proud
305 points 7th
John Lundvik Too Late For Love
334 points 5th
Tamta Replay
109 points 13th
Duncan Laurence Arcade
498 points 1st
Katerine Duska Better Love
74 points 21st
Kobi Marimi Home
35 points 23rd
KEiiNO Spirit in the Sky
331 points 6th
Michael Rice Bigger Than Us
11 points 26th
Hatari Hatrið mun sigra
232 points 10th
Victor Crone Storm
76 points 20th
ZENA Like It
31 points 24th
Chingiz Truth
302 points 8th
Bilal Hassani Roi
105 points 16th
Mahmood Soldi
472 points 2nd
Nevena Božović Kruna
89 points 18th
Luca Hänni She Got Me
364 points 4th
Kate Miller-Heidke Zero Gravity
284 points 9th
Miki La Venda
54 points 22nd