Lisbon 2018
Netta from Israel wins the 2018 Eurovision Song Contest with Toy.

Lisbon 2018

Netta TOY
529 points 1st
Eleni Foureira Fuego
436 points 2nd
Cesár Sampson Nobody But You
342 points 3rd
Michael Schulte You Let Me Walk Alone
340 points 4th
Ermal Meta e Fabrizio Moro Non Mi Avete Fatto Niente
308 points 5th
Mikolas Josef Lie To Me
281 points 6th
Benjamin Ingrosso Dance You Off
274 points 7th
Elina Nechayeva La Forza
245 points 8th
Rasmussen Higher Ground
226 points 9th
DoReDoS My Lucky Day
209 points 10th
Eugent Bushpepa Mall
184 points 11th
Ieva Zasimauskaitė When We're Old
181 points 12th
Madame Monsieur Mercy
173 points 13th
166 points 14th
Alexander Rybak That's How You Write A Song
144 points 15th
Ryan O'Shaughnessy Together
136 points 16th
MELOVIN Under The Ladder
130 points 17th
Waylon Outlaw In 'Em
121 points 18th
Sanja Ilić & Balkanika Nova Deca
113 points 19th
Jessica Mauboy We Got Love
99 points 20th
AWS Viszlát Nyár
93 points 21st
Lea Sirk Hvala, ne!
64 points 22nd
Amaia y Alfred Tu Canción
61 points 23rd
SuRie Storm
48 points 24th
Saara Aalto Monsters
46 points 25th
Cláudia Pascoal O Jardim
39 points 26th